Makeup Brush Cleaning Duo Kit

Guess what I’ve got for you lovelies?! Another great Amazon find! If you’ve been struggling to find an effective way to really clean your brushes, I’ve got a life-saving¬†product for you. Plus it’s really cute.

This Dream Beauty Box is great because it comes with a textured glove cleaning tool AND it also comes with a color changing dry sponge. The dry sponge is perfect for quickly cleaning an eye brush to transition into another color without having to switch brushes.

dscn1459

dscn1465

I’d seen Dulce Candy talk about a similar dry sponge product (if not the same one) before in one of her youtube videos, but I wasn’t sure where to find it. So when I was searching for a brush cleaning tool and came across this duo kit, I was beyong excited. And for about $14.00 I thought it was a great deal!

Before this glove, I just used my hand and baby shampoo to clean my brushes, but I never felt like that really cleaned them. I still use the baby shampoo when I use the heart glove, the different textures in the glove help get the makeup residue out of the brushes as well as all of the shampoo. So much more effective than my hand lol

dscn1491

dscn1493

If you don’t have a brush cleaning glove and are looking for one, this duo kit would be a phenomenal investment. It honestly makes the brush cleaning process move a lot quicker and gives you better results.

I hope this Amazon find is as helpful for you as it’s been for me! If you have any suggestions of cleaning products to use instead of baby shampoo I would love to hear them.

Click here for the link to the product on Amazon.

Thanks for reading chic@s!


xoxo,

Yesenia

Leave a Reply

